Skip to main content

Teachers Awards On September 8th

The Telangana government has selected 31 teachers from across the State for the "Best Teachers' awards. Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao will give the awards at an official function to be held at Ravindra Bharati in the city on September 8. The award comprises of R10,000 cash, a medal and citation.